Kontakt

Harald Reckziegel
hreckziegel@reckziegel-krumm-stb.de
• Berndt Janoschek
bjanoschek@reckziegel-krumm-stb.de
• Andrea Krumm
akrumm@reckziegel-krumm-stb.de
• Dunja Wiedemann
dwiedemann@reckziegel-krumm-stb.de
• Irene Bihler
ibihler@reckziegel-krumm-stb.de
• Diana Zuber
dzuber@reckziegel-krumm-stb.de
• Getrud Dollinger
gdollinger@reckziegel-krumm-stb.de
• Hildegard Bader
hbader@reckziegel-krumm-stb.de
• Barbara Ullmann
bullmann@reckziegel-krumm-stb.de
• Christa Fiedler
cfiedler@reckziegel-krumm-stb.de
• Jutta Seidl
jseidl@reckziegel-krumm-stb.de
• Linda Neher
lneher@reckziegel-krumm-stb.de
• Verena Albinus  
valbinus@reckziegel-krumm-stb.de
• Monika Albinus
malbinus@reckziegel-krumm-stb.de
• Angelika Höbel 
ahoebel@reckziegel-krumm-stb.de